tropicalhost.blogg.se

How to make an autoexec for jedi outcast
How to make an autoexec for jedi outcast




  1. #HOW TO MAKE AN AUTOEXEC FOR JEDI OUTCAST MOVIE#
  2. #HOW TO MAKE AN AUTOEXEC FOR JEDI OUTCAST DRIVERS#

…calling LoadLibrary( ‘C:\WINDOWS\SYSTEM\opengl32. Working directory: C:\Program Files\LucasArts\Star Wars JK II Jedi Outcast\GameData Initializing Renderer - Client Initialization Complete. …detecting CPU, found AMD w/ 3DNow! - Input Initialization. I hope you guys have anything which may help me, but at the moment, all I can think of is formatting the hard drive and trying again.Īlso below is the whole console I receive when I try to load up the game, if it helps anyone who can understand all of that.Ĭ:\Program Files\LucasArts\Star Wars JK II Jedi Outcast\GameData\base\assets2.pk3 (289 files)Ĭ:\Program Files\LucasArts\Star Wars JK II Jedi Outcast\GameData\base\assets1.pk3 (8011 files)Ĭ:\Program Files\LucasArts\Star Wars JK II Jedi Outcast\GameData\base\assets0.pk3 (6674 files)Ĭ:\Program Files\LucasArts\Star Wars JK II Jedi Outcast\GameData/base

#HOW TO MAKE AN AUTOEXEC FOR JEDI OUTCAST DRIVERS#

I tired what it said in the troubleshooting guide for Jedi Outcast, checked my graphics card was compatible, it is, I downloaded the latest drivers, still no help, I asked a friend and he said reinstall the drivers for the graphics card, I tried that and still to no avail.

how to make an autoexec for jedi outcast

I have Windows 98 first edition, NVIDIA RIVA TNT2 Model 64/ Model 64 Pro, AMD Athlon 600Mhz, 64MB Memory. Basically whenever I try to play any games which need OpenGL, I end up with the console telling me the line the most of you have probably seen before GLWStartOpenGL() - could not load OpenGL subsystem This happens when I try to play Quake 3 Arena, Star Trek Voyager : Elite Forces, and also Star Wars Jedi Knight 2 : Jedi Outcast. I was asked for writing a technical FAQ by Viserys long, long time ago, and I had an idea about a guide for even much longer time, but due various reasons (mainly procrastination) I started to write it only now.

#HOW TO MAKE AN AUTOEXEC FOR JEDI OUTCAST MOVIE#

Basically whenever I try to play any games which need OpenGL, I end up with the console telling me the line the most of you have probably seen before “GLW_StartOpenGL() - could not load OpenGL subsystem” This happens when I try to play Quake 3 Arena, Star Trek Voyager : Elite Forces, and also Star Wars Jedi Knight 2 : Jedi Outcast. Star Wars: Jedi Knight: Jedi Academy is a Star Wars video game played in first person and third person, and is part of the Jedi Knight series, although it is the first one in which Kyle Katarn is a. Hi guys, This thread is what title says, Movie Battles technical FAQ/troubleshooting guide, affecting MBII installations on Windows.






How to make an autoexec for jedi outcast